Staff

HELSINKI

Anne Suokas
Psychologist,
Individual psychotherapist,
Certified psychotherapist
Email: anne.suokas@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Peter Wallin
Family therapist,
Certified psychotherapist
Email: peter.wallin@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Marjo Ruismäki
Psychologist,
Certified psychotherapist
Email: marjo.ruismaki@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Lisa Friberg
Psychologist
Certified psychotherapist
Email: lisa.friberg@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Anna-Maija Lampinen
Psychiatric nurse
Certified psychotherapist
Email: anna-maija.lampinen@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Johanna Seppä
Financial Secretary
Email: johanna.seppa@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Karita Turbi
Office and education coordinator
Email: karita.turbi@traumaterapiakeskus.com


OULU

Jarno Katajisto
Family therapist
Certified psychotherapist
Email: jarno.katajisto@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Tuija Korhonen
Psychologist
Certified psychotherapist
Email: tuija.korhonen@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Petteri Mankila
Psychiatric nurse
Certified psychotherapist
Email: petteri.mankila@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Kirsti Keskitalo
Psychiatric nurse
Family therapist
Email:kirsti.keskitalo@traumaterapiakeskus.com

Maarit Leskelä
Office worker
Email: maarit.leskela@traumaterapiakeskus.com